THE WALKING DEAD LIVE: THE FINALE EVENT CELEBRATES THE EPIC CONCLUSION OF THE WALKING DEAD

THE WALKING DEAD LIVE: THE FINALE EVENT CELEBRATES

THE EPIC CONCLUSION OF THE WALKING DEAD,

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 20 ON AMC AND AMC+

AMC Networks will celebrate the epic conclusion of its global hit series The Walking Dead with The Walking Dead Live: The Finale Event, airing Sunday, November 20 beginning at 8:30 p.m. ET on AMC and via the AMC linear feed on AMC+. Live from The Orpheum Theater in Los Angeles, viewers can join Talking Dead host Chris Hardwick as he kicks off The Finale Event with a special pre-show from the red carpet featuring interviews with several of The Walking Dead cast. Following the series finale episode, Hardwick will host a supersized after-show that will dive deep into the series’ last episode and season, look back at some of the most iconic moments from the show, interview cast and special guests, preview what’s to come from the forthcoming spin-offs in the expanding Walking Dead Universe, and much more.

The Walking Dead: The Finale Event details below:

THE WALKING DEAD: RED CARPET LIVE — Sunday, November 20 at 8:30 p.m. ET/PT on AMC;

AMC+ Subscribers can view live via the AMC linear feed at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT

Hosted by Hardwick, this live pre-show will showcase a mix of The Walking Dead cast arrivals on the red carpet, a look back at some of The Walking Dead’s greatest moments, and teasers to the highly anticipated series finale.

THE WALKING DEAD SERIES FINALE — Sunday, November 20 at 9:00 p.m. ET/PT on AMC;

AMC+ Subscribers can view via the AMC linear feed at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT

Sit back and enjoy the series final episode of The Walking Dead, written by Corey Reed and Jim Barnes, and directed by Greg Nicotero, as our survivors rush to save Judith’s life, search for their kids, and fight for their future.

TALKING DEAD: THE WALKING DEAD FINALE — Sunday, November 20 at 10:30 p.m. ET/PT on AMC;

AMC+ Subscribers can view via the AMC linear feed at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT

An engaging live Talking Dead post-show where host Chris Hardwick will bring out the The Walking Dead cast and special guest appearances to discuss fan favorite moments along with all that’s to come in the Walking Dead Universe.

Learn about all things TWD Season 11 by visiting https://www.amcplus.com/shows/the-walking-dead/episodes–1027559

Tammy Reese

About Author /

Start typing and press Enter to search

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com